Vladivostok
08:16
Japan
07:16
China
06:16
Mongolia
06:16
Georgia
02:16
Philippines
06:16
    Japan Auto Lines
About the company
Interactive map
Auto auctions
Carriage by sea
Customs registration
Contacts

News





TIMETABLE OF VOYAGES

September
Motor vessel Voyage № Karatsu Hakata Maizuru Fushiki Toyama Niigata Otaru Fishing port Trading port
RO-RO OCEAN PRIDE I
20 01 September 31 August 04 September
Yerofey Khabarov
9 04 September 07 September
Silver Wind
6 05 September 09 September
Sea Alexa
5 06 September 09 September
KDN-1
1 08 September 11 September
RO-RO OCEAN PRIDE I
21 08 September 07 September 11 September
Silver Dream
5 12 September 11 September 16 September
RO-RO OCEAN PRIDE I
22 15 September 18 September
RO-RO ELDUGA
3 15 September 18 September 19 September
KDN-1
2 16 September 19 September
RO-RO OCEAN PRIDE I
23 21 September 22 September 25 September
NEXT VOYAGE
25 September 28 September
KDN-1
3 27 September 30 September
RO-RO OCEAN PRIDE I
24 28 September 29 September 02 October
RO-RO ELDUGA
4 30 September 03 October
Silver Wind
7 03 October 02 October 06 October

Date of renovation: 22.09.2017

This schedule may change due to adverse weather conditions

22
f
r

Sep

USD= 57,65
EUR= 69,07
JPY= 51,48
Ru / En
Яндекс.Метрика