Vladivostok
03:38
Japan
02:38
China
01:38
Mongolia
01:38
Georgia
21:38
Philippines
01:38
    Japan Auto Lines
About the company
Interactive map
Auto auctions
Carriage by sea
Customs registration
Contacts

News





Slavyanka

Hakata        Maizuru        Toyama (Fusiki)        Otaru        Niigata        Georgia        Philippines

Custom warehouse Slavyanskiy Timber Terminal Co Ltd
Address: 692701, Russia, Slavyanka, Morskoy Bulvar st., 19
 +7 (42331) 46063

 

Representative on unloaing
Filyagin Victor
 +7-914-700-2662


19
s
u

Nov

USD= 59,63
EUR= 70,36
JPY= 52,96
Ru / En
Яндекс.Метрика